Atoms Of C


Fraction feat. Cubenx – Atoms of C.
Release date : 03/11/2013
Label : Self Released / INFINE

//Track listing//

1 Atoms Of C
2 Chlorophyll
3 Heading North (Frozen Hands Version
4 Wanderer
5 Heading North (Chilly Beach Version)


All tracks written, performed and produced by Fraction & Cubenx. Mastering by Fraction


In 2011, Infine invited Fraction and Mexican artist Cubenx to collaborate during its annual workshop that takes place close to Poitiers, France. They developed together a post-shoegaze technotronica live in august of that year and following that performed few shows in France. This Ep gathers several tracks that appeared in the live where techno beats stand alongside guitar feedbacks. It synthesizes their common taste for melodies and a sens of shoegazing that they respectively fed with their own approach and personality